TL;DR

A lot of stuff has happened in the last couple of months. The big thing obviously would be me quitting my job. The reasons are the usual, it’s been five years, I need a change, blahblahblah

It’s a little getting used to. I’ve had a routine for the last five years and now it’s all gone. I’m not complaining. I’m looking forward to what is coming next. I’ve got a bunch of interviews lined up so hope for the best.

I’ve been gaming a lot as well. The guys got me into Warframe end of last year and that game has taken over my life. Y’all should come play with me some time. Nova Prime main. Although I sometimes use Ember Prime or Excalibur.

Other than Warframe, I’ve been playing a lot of Surviving Mars, Sims 4, and Stardew Valley. (I swear it is not a coincidence that they all start with the letter S)

I don’t think I’ve mentioned it here but I have an Etsy store. With my resin stuff. Y’all should visit it.

Also I just found out that FabCafe at the ArtScience Musuem is closed. I have many feels about that. I miss that place.

Also. I went to Beijing with the family for a week on March. It was awesome. I ate of ton of good food. Did much shopping. And had fun times. I should post some photos from that trip.

Yeah. That’s the big things that have been going on. I should try to post here more often. If my life will get a bit more exciting. It currently is basically eat, sleep, game, apply for jobs, repeat.

Leave a comment