Drawing in 3D

So I impluse-shopped and bought a 3D printing pen off Qoo10 today. Did the order at work during the lunch hour and dropped by the seller’s shop to pick up the item after work.

My pen is some OEM pen. No branding. The instruction booklet comes in English. so no issues there for me. The pen runs off USB power and comes with its own USB power cord, so I plugged it into my power bank and it worked.

P_20170707_213929_vHDR_On
The box. Holds the Pen and the power cable.
P_20170707_213946_vHDR_On
the pen and the power cable inside the box. they only had the red colour pen left so that’s what I got.
I got a bunch of filaments in different colours as well.
some of the stuff I “printed”. The bunch of weird lines at the left was ne figuring out the pen.
Leave a Reply

