Skip to content
July 18, 2013 / Avarielle

My Wishlist for 2013

(Once again I’m blogging at work. But really, I’m going back to work after this post.)

Anyway! My Wishlist for 2013 – or at least what’s left of the year.

1) Pentax K30. 100mm prime lens. And maybe a 18-135mm lens.

2) Portamount. Because I need something to mount my telescopes on.

3) a staycation. Anywhere! I seriously don’t care. I just wanna stay in a hotel and enjoy myself.

4) BEKOK! I wanna go back to my favourite astronomy hangout!

5) a cruise. I miss the feeling of being at sea.

Okay. Readers, what are 5 things you wish for?

(And I’m going back to work. see I am not a lazy bum.)

Leave a Reply

