Skip to content
July 27, 2011 / Avarielle

Singapore Science Festival 2011: Day 4

Opps! Was supposed to post this yesterday but I was so tired after work. So I’m posting it today. And I’ll be posting Day 5 aka today aka the 26th of July photos in the next post.

I finally found out his name is Professor Why. I've been calling him 'the uncle'. *facepalm*

the pinhole photography activity I work at is actually called "Photography in a Box". The dark entrance leads to the darkroom.

this AMAZING dress was on display by the entrance. It is made of materials that purify the air. I am totally in love with the style of it. Wedding dress inspiration?

Looking out of Kids Science Fest, past the Planetarium, towards Genefest. And one of the many school groups that came to the event.

the Boiling Hot and Cold science show. at least I think that's what it is called. I shall "eavesdrop" more tomorrow and find out.

showing liquid nitrogen. Which reminds me of the Les Horribles Cernettes' song.

the Droidz interacting with the crowd

one of the Droidz. Her name's Q.T.1, I think so.

The Xbox and Kinect station,. With some brain game. Which I don't play since the only Kinect games I play are Dance Central or Kinect Adventures.

Leave a Reply

