Skip to content
July 8, 2010 / Avarielle

I err.. started a mobile blog.

So I was exploring the Android Market and discovered a WordPress app. Cue me downloading it for use.

(I know I was blogging about a WordPress app for Windows Mobile some time back. But I have switched phones and thus am using an Android phone. “Review” of said Android phone to follow soon.)

Anyway, back to the app.

Since I now have a way to blog from my phone, I decided to start a mobile blog. But that does not mean I’m giving up on this blog.

This blog here will be used for the long, detailed posts, while my mobile blog is more for blogging on the go.

Anyway, head over to Avarielle’s Mobile Blog. 😀

(name change for the LOLs)

Leave a Reply

