Skip to content
June 12, 2010 / Avarielle

Pokemon Video Game Elite4 Challenge – the photos

Some days, by the time I get home and settle myself in front of the laptop, I’m feeling too tired to type out a long post. But as they always says, a picture is worth a thousand words. So here are some pictures of today’s adventure.

and this is how we bring Pokemon into the real world

Misty & Pikachu came by as well!

Some of the items on display

Oh how I drooled at the limited edition Pokemon Gameboy

The event area from above

The event area from above. The video game challenge is in the middle - where the TV screen is. The surrounding tables are for the Trading Card Games.

Another view of the event area

Another view of the event area

And to end off, I HAD to take a picture of that Pokemon since it is my starter Pokemon in HeartGold.

I’ll do a proper write up of the event soon. When I have time to write and collect my thoughts. It’s been a very tiring day. Still I had loads of fun.

Leave a Reply

