Skip to content
November 11, 2009 / Avarielle

yet another blog? WHY?

Hello. Hi. And welcome to my blog – avariel.is.love

For those of you who know me, you must be thinking? Why another blog? Don’t I already have a livejournal?

You see, first and formost, that livejournal is private – a friends-only affair. It was public for the first few months of its existance. But then I switched to friends-only when I got sort-of stalked. Don’t ask what happened. It wasn’t nasty or anything but I don’t like to be reminded of it.

Since said livejournal is private – friends-only more like it, I use it to squeal and act like a general moron.

this wordpress blog – here – is more my more mature stuff. I’ll also use it to post my writings, photographs, general comments on life and things like that.

Leave a Reply

